CALENDAR

UPCOMING EVENTS

View the full calendar in table layout on a tablet, laptop, or desktop computer.

Fri, Sep 21 2018
  • Leadership meeting
    2:30 pm-3:00 pm

Sat, Sep 22 2018
  • Saturday CAMP
    8:00 am-6:00 pm

Mon, Sep 24 2018
  • Winds and Battery
    2:35 pm-5:30 pm

  • Guard
    5:00 pm-8:00 pm

Tue, Sep 25 2018
  • Percussion
    5:00 pm-8:00 pm

Wed, Sep 26 2018
  • Winds
    2:35 pm-5:30 pm

  • Guard and Front Ensemble
    5:00 pm-8:00 pm

Thu, Sep 27 2018
  • Full Band
    2:35 pm-5:30 pm

  • Leadership
    5:30 pm-6:00 pm

Fri, Sep 28 2018
  • Fairshare #4 Due

  • Early Release

  • Section pictures
    3:00 pm-6:00 pm

  • Dress Rehearsal
    6:30 pm-9:00 pm

Sat, Sep 29 2018
  • Panther Creek Invitational

Mon, Oct 1 2018
  • Winds and Battery
    2:35 pm-5:30 pm

  • Guard and Front Ensemble
    5:00 pm-8:00 pm

Tue, Oct 2 2018
  • Fall Concert

Wed, Oct 3 2018
  • Sectional Day (Winds and Percussion)
    2:35 pm-4:00 pm

  • Guard
    5:00 pm-8:00 pm

Thu, Oct 4 2018
  • Full Band
    2:35 pm-5:30 pm

THIS MONTH

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
  • Winds
  • Percussion and Guard
5
  • Winds
  • Percussion and Guard
6
7
8
9
10
  • Winds and Battery
  • Guard and Front Ensemble
11
12
  • Winds
  • Guard and Front Ensemble
13
14
15
16
17
  • Winds and Battery
  • Guard and Front Ensemble
18
  • Winds
  • Percussion and Guard
19
20
21
  • Leadership meeting
22
  • Saturday CAMP
23
24
  • Winds and Battery
  • Guard
25
  • Percussion
26
  • Winds
  • Guard and Front Ensemble
27
28
29
  • Panther Creek Invitational
30

NEXT MONTH

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
  • Winds and Battery
  • Guard and Front Ensemble
2
3
  • Sectional Day (Winds and Percussion)
  • Guard
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
  • Winds
  • Guard and Front Ensemble
11
12
13
  • BOA Gaffney Regional
14
15
16
17
  • Winds
  • Guard and Front Ensemble
18
19
20
  • BOA Newark Regional Competition
  • ACT- take another date
21
  • BOA Newark Regional Competition
22
23
24
  • Winds
  • Guard and Front Ensemble
25
26
27
28
29
  • Winds and Battery
  • Guard and Front Ensemble
30
  • Full Band
  • Guard and Percussion
31